EC Council Certified Security Analyst Training

NITS Global
    ★★★★★ ★★★★★
Request A Trial


ECSA v8 (EC-Council Certified Security Analyst) Program is a comprehensive, standards-based, methodology intensive training program which teaches information security professionals to conduct real life penetration tests by utilizing EC-Council’s published penetration testing methodology. The ECSA Program is a 21-day complete hands-on training program. This Penetration Testing training course uses real-time scenarios to train students in penetration testing methodologies.
more info

Age : Teens Adults
Average Class Size : 10
All Levels


Why enroll through Classboat? Get insider discounts, offers and easy payment options.

Request Upcoming Schedule
Trial Session Request A Trial TRIAL


NITS Global has provides quality training for the CCNA And CCNP classes. NITS Global Offering training on top demanding IT certifications like Microsoft, Cisco, Juniper, Palo Alto, F5 Load-Balancer, Citrix, VMware, Checkpoint etc.

Prerequisites : Any Graduation, Any Computer Branch prefered

 Modules : EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA)

Training Duration : Regular : 21 Days | 2 Hrs a Day Weekend : 4 Weekends | 4 Hrs a Day

 Lab : 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM full Open

  Willing to join this class then kindly contact us for schedule and further details           

EC Council Certified Security Analyst Training
NITS Global
NITS GLOBAL, Madhav-Hari Complex, Office-2, First Floor, CST. No. 147/19, Beside Sheetal Hotel, Near Karve Statue, Karve Road, Pune, Maharashtra 411029. Karve Nagar  Pune




Please write at least 140 characters about your personal experience at this class.
No reviews yet to show.